List of registrants

99 participants

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation
Alexej Grudiev alexej.grudiev@cern.ch CERN
Cheng Wang wangcheng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Chunguang Jing c.jing@euclidtechlabs.com Euclid Techlabs LLC/Argonne National Laboratory
Congfeng Wu cfwu@ustc.edu.cn USTC
David Alesini alesini@lnf.infn.it INFN-LNF Frascati
Dechun Tong tongdc@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Fabio Cardelli fabio.cardelli@lnf.infn.it INFN-LNF Frascati
Gerardo D'Auria gerardo.dauria@elettra.eu Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste
Jan Paszkiewicz jan.paszkiewicz@cern.ch University of Oxford (GB)
Kamil Szypula kamil.tomasz.szypula@cern.ch CERN
qian ping qian_ping@toshiba-tems.com.cn Toshiba Electron Devices & Materials(shanghai)Co.Ltd
Qiang Gu guqiang@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Shilun Pei peisl@ihep.ac.cn Institute of High Energy Physics
Toshiyasu Higo toshiyasu.higo@kek.jp KEK
Walter Wuensch walter.wuensch@cern.ch CERN
Wenpeng Qi qiwenpeng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Zhengchi Hou houzhengchi@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Dr. Alberto Degiovanni alberto.degiovanni@cern.ch ADAM
Dr. Claudio Serpico claudio.serpico@elettra.eu Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste
Dr. Daniel Esperante Pereira daniel.esperante@ific.uv.es IFIC - University of Valencia, CSIC
Dr. Flyura Djurabekova flyura.djurabekova@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Dr. Giovanni De Michele giovanni.demichele@avo-adam.com AVO-ADAM
Dr. HAO ZHA zha_hao@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Dr. hongli ding dinghongli@dicp.ac.cn Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.
Dr. Jean-Yves Raguin jean-yves.raguin@psi.ch PSI
Dr. Jianhao Tan tanjianhao@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai institute of applied physics
Dr. Jiaru Shi shij@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Dr. Jinchi Cai jinchi.cai@cern.ch CLIC,CERN
Dr. Liang Zhang liang.zhang@strath.ac.uk Department of Physics, SUPA, University of Strathclyde
Dr. Liu Yongtao lytao@foxmail.com Beijing Vacuum Electronics Research Institute
Dr. Mohamed El khaldi elkhaldi@lal.in2p3.fr LAL/CNRS
Dr. Nuria Catalan Lasheras catalan@cern.ch CERN
Dr. Pan lin Guo guoplvac@163.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Dr. Qibing Yuan yuanqb@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics(SINAP),CAS,China
Dr. Satoshi Fujii satoshi2.fujii@etd.canon Toshiba Electron Tubes & Devices Co., Ltd.
Dr. Wencheng Fang fangwencheng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Dr. Xiaowei Wu wuxw08@gmail.com Tsinghua University
Dr. Xiaoxia Huang huangxiaoxia@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr. Yelong Wei yelong.wei@cern.ch CERN
Dr. Yinfu Hu huyinfu@hotmail.com Beijing Vacuum Electronics Research Institute
Dr. Yinon Ashkenazy yinon.ashkenazy@cern.ch Hebrew university of Jerusalem
Dr. Yongming Li liyongming@glvac.cn GLVAC
Dr. Zhang Junqiang zhangjunqiang@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr. Zusheng Zhou zhouzs@ihep.ac.cn Institute of High Energy Physics
Mr. Carlo Rossi carlo.rossi@cern.ch CERN
Mr. Chanwon Park apec@apectech.co.kr NELSON Created AB
Mr. Chengcheng Xiao xiaochengcheng@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai institue of applied physics
Mr. Chu Kairong njckr@126.com BVERI
Mr. Daniel Lundberg daniel.lundberg@nelsoncreated.com NELSON Created AB
Mr. David Banon Caballero david.banon.caballero@cern.ch CERN – Geneva (Switzerland)
Mr. Eric zhou eric.zhou@mmluvata.com Luvata Supercoductors Zhongshan
Mr. Feng de Wu 1819123615@qq.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Florian Christie florian.christie@desy.de DESY
Mr. Gerard McMonagle gerard.mcmonagle@cern.ch CERN
Mr. Hirokazu Hata hata.hirokazu@bx.mitsubishielectric.co.jp Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Mr. Hui Wang wanghui@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Mr. Jack Yu jack.yu@cemv-tech.com Modulator
Mr. Jian Pang jpang@caep.cn China Institute of Engineering Physics
Mr. Jian Zhao 535628102@qq.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Lin Li lilin@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai institute of Applied Physics(SINAP),CAS
Mr. Liu Yang yyperf57@163.com China Institute of Engineering Physics
Mr. Lori Li lori.li@163.com Luvata
Mr. Osamu YUSHIRO osamu.yushiro@scandinovasystems.com ScandiNova Systems KK
Mr. ouzheng xiao xiaooz@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Mr. Peter Kolda peter.kolda@cpii.com Communications & Power Industries LLC
Mr. Shaopeng Zhong zhongshaopeng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Mr. Shuai Ma ms369@mail.ustc.edu.cn China Institute of Engineering Physics
Mr. Syunsuke Maeda maedas@mepic.china.meap.com Mitsubishi Electric Power & Electrical Infrastructure Syetems(Beijing) Co, Ltd.
Mr. Toshiro Anno toshiro.anno@etd.canon Toshiba Electron Tubes & Devices Co., Ltd
Mr. xiaohui dong 2020mice@163.com Chengdu Kaiteng Sifang Digital Broadcasting & TV Equipment Co., Ltd.
Mr. Xing Chen chenxing@mepic.china.meap.com Mitsubishi Electric Power & Electrical Infrastructure Syetems(Beijing) Co, Ltd.
Mr. Yan hua Sun 1058494679@qq.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. yi liu liuyi@ktsf630.com Chengdu Kaiteng Sifang Digital Broadcasting & TV Equipment Co., Ltd.
Mr. Yongfang LIU liuyongfang@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics
Mr. Zhao Jin 1143939901@qq.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Zhe Yin yinzhe@signalmicrowave.cn HeBei Signalmicrowave Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Zhiyong Zhang zhangzhiyong@signalmicrowave.cn HeBei Signalmicrowave Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Zhuwang Tang tangzhuwang@signalmicrowave.cn HeBei Signalmicrowave Co.,Ltd.
Mrs. Jingru Zhang zhangrj@ihep.ac.cn IHEP, Beijing
Mrs. Veronica del Pozo Romano veronica.del.pozo.romano@cern.ch CERN
Mrs. ZAIB UN NISA zaib@ihep.ac.cn Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ms. Bei bei Xu 1291490769@qq.com Shanghai Hang Ye Vacuum Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
Ms. Chinami Umekawa umekawa.chinami@bx.mitsubishielectric.co.jp MitsubishiElectric Corporation
Ms. Louise Cowie louise.cowie@stfc.ac.uk Science and Technology Facilities Council
Ms. Sam Pitman sam.pitman@cern.ch CERN
Ms. Wang Lei sumitsuw@hotmail.com Shanghai CIM Engineering Service Co.,Ltd.
Prof. Dao Xiang dxiang@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Prof. Guoxi Pei peigx@ihep.ac.cn IHEP,Beijing
Prof. Huaibi Chen chenhb@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Prof. Mitsuru Uesaka uesaka@tokai.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp Nuclear Professional School, University of Tokyo
Prof. Zhentang Zhao zhaozhentang@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Student Liu Jiaji liujj@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Student LiuYuan Zhou 401187033@qq.com Tsinghua University
Student Maomao Peng pmm17@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Student Seyedabdolmahdi aghayan aghayan@email.kntu.ac.ir KN Toosi University of Technology
Student Wenbo Ye ywb17@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Student Yixing Lu lyx1321@mail.ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China
Student Yuliang Jiang jiangyuliang006@163.com Tsinghua University
Student Zongbin Li lizongbin@sinap.ac.cn SINAP, CAS/ UCAS
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×