List of registrants

27 participants

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation
Alexej Grudiev alexej.grudiev@cern.ch CERN
Cheng Wang wangcheng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Dechun Tong tongdc@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Jan Paszkiewicz jan.paszkiewicz@cern.ch University of Oxford (GB)
Qiang Gu guqiang@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Toshiyasu Higo toshiyasu.higo@kek.jp KEK
Walter Wuensch walter.wuensch@cern.ch CERN
Wenpeng Qi qiwenpeng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Zhengchi Hou houzhengchi@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Dr. Alberto Degiovanni alberto.degiovanni@cern.ch ADAM
Dr. Daniel Esperante Pereira daniel.esperante@ific.uv.es IFIC - University of Valencia, CSIC
Dr. hongli ding dinghongli@dicp.ac.cn Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.
Dr. Jianhao Tan tanjianhao@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai institute of applied physics
Dr. Jiaru Shi shij@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Dr. Jinchi Cai jinchi.cai@cern.ch CLIC,CERN
Dr. Mohamed El khaldi elkhaldi@lal.in2p3.fr LAL/CNRS
Dr. Nuria Catalan Lasheras catalan@cern.ch CERN
Dr. Wencheng Fang fangwencheng@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Dr. Xiaoxia Huang huangxiaoxia@sinap.ac.cn Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Mr. Carlo Rossi carlo.rossi@cern.ch CERN
Mr. Daniel Lundberg daniel.lundberg@nelsoncreated.com NELSON Created AB
Mr. David Banon Caballero david.banon.caballero@cern.ch CERN – Geneva (Switzerland)
Mr. Gerard McMonagle gerard.mcmonagle@cern.ch CERN
Mrs. Jingru Zhang zhangrj@ihep.ac.cn IHEP, Beijing
Mrs. Veronica del Pozo Romano veronica.del.pozo.romano@cern.ch CERN
Ms. Louise Cowie louise.cowie@stfc.ac.uk Science and Technology Facilities Council
Prof. Zhentang Zhao zhaozhentang@sinap.ac.cn SINAP
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×