Indico has been upgraded to v2.3. Please see our blog for a list of improvements.
13-17 May 2019
ESTEC, Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Europe/Zurich timezone

Committees & Contact

The Organizing Committee is in charge of the scientific programme and the organization of the school. 

The Scientific Organising Committee is composed of:

  • Thibaut Prod’homme (ESA, Chair)
  • Christian Joram (CERN)
  • Thomas Schneider (EMBL)
  • Andrea Murari (EUROFusion)
  • Sebastian Egner (ESO)
  • Michael Krisch (ESRF)
  • Markus Kuster (European XFEL)
  • Paolo Mutti (ILL)

The local team is in charge of the practical implementation of the school.  

The Local Organising Committee is composed of: 

  • Thibaut Prod’homme (ESA, Chair)
  • Pierre-Elie Crouzet (ESA)
  • Birgit Schroeder (ESA)
  • Brian Shortt (ESA)
  • Florence Teindas (ESA)
  • Sabrina El yacoubi (CERN)

For questions about the EIROforum school, please contact: