Aug 16 – 21, 2019
Orthodox Academy of Crete (OAC), Kolympari, Crete, Greece
Europe/Athens timezone

Participant List

56 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Title Email Address
Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook University and BNL Prof. abhay.deshpande@stonybrook.edu
Alberto Accardi Jefferson Lab and Hampton University Dr accardi@jlab.org
Alessandra Fantoni INFN e Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati (IT) Dr alessandra.fantoni@lnf.infn.it
Alessandro Bacchetta University of Pavia and INFN Prof. alessandro.bacchetta@unipv.it
Allison Lung Jefferson Lab Dr lung@jlab.org
Andrea Pocar University of Massachusetts, Amherst Prof. pocar@umass.edu
Anthony Thomas University of Adelaide Prof. anthony.thomas@adelaide.edu.au
Arie Bodek University of Rochester (US) Prof. bodek@pas.rochester.edu
Boris Kopeliovich UTFSM Prof. boris.kopeliovich@usm.cl
Chong Kim UC Riverside Dr ckim.phenix@gmail.com
Claire Gwenlan University of Oxford (GB) Prof. c.gwenlan1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Cynthia Keppel Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility Dr keppel@jlab.org
Douglas Higinbotham Jefferson Lab Dr doug@jlab.org
Edward Kinney University of Colorado Prof. edward.kinney@colorado.edu
Elena Long University of New Hampshire Prof. elena.long@unh.edu
Florian Hauenstein Old Dominion University Dr hauenst@jlab.org
Gabriel Niculescu James Madison University Dr niculegx@jmu.edu
Georgios Fanourakis NCSR "Demokritos" Dr georgios.fanourakis@cern.ch
Gerassimos Petratos Kent State University Prof. gpetrato@kent.edu
Ian Cloet Argonne National Laboratory Dr icloet@anl.gov
Ingo Schienbein LPSC Grenoble Dr schien@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Ioana Niculescu James Madison University Dr niculemi@jmu.edu
Irina Potashnikova UTFSM Dr irina.potashnikova@usm.cl
Jamal Jalilian-Marian Baruch College, CUNY Prof. jamal.jalilian-marian@baruch.cuny.edu
Jan Friedrich Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) Dr jan@tum.de
Jen-Chieh Peng Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Campaign Prof. jcpeng@illinois.edu
Jian-ping Chen Jefferson Lab Dr jpchen@jlab.org
Julie Roche Ohio University Prof. rochej@ohio.edu
Kawtar Hafidi Argonne National Lab Dr kawtar@anl.gov
Krishna Kumar University of Massachusetts, Amherst Prof. kkumar@physics.umass.edu
Liuti Simonetta University of Virginia Prof. sl4y@virginia.edu
Lubomir Pentchev Jefferson Lab Dr pentchev@jlab.org
M. Eric Christy Hampton U. / Jefferson Lab Prof. christy@jlab.org
Martha Constantinou Temple University Prof. marthac@temple.edu
Mate Csanad Eotvos University, Budapest Prof. csanad@elte.hu
Michael Nycz Kent State University mnycz@kent.edu
Mina Katramatou Kent State University Prof. akatrama@kent.edu
Misak Sargsian Florida International University Dr sargsian@fiu.edu
Or Hen MIT Prof. hen@mit.edu
Rikutaro Yoshida Jefferson Lab Dr ryoshida@jlab.org
Roberto Petti University of South Carolina (US) Prof. roberto.petti@cern.ch
Ronald Gilman Rutgers University Prof. rgilman@physics.rutgers.edu
Savvas Zafeiropoulos Universität Heidelberg s.zafeiropoulos@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Kuhn Old Dominion University Dr kuhn@jlab.org
Sergey Kulagin INR RAS, Moscow Dr kulagin.physics@gmail.com
Simona Malace Jefferson Lab Dr simona@jlab.org
Todd Averett College of William and Mary Prof. tdaver@wm.edu
Tong Su Kent State University tsu@kent.edu
Tyler Hague Kent State University thague@kent.edu
Vladimir Pascalutsa University of Mainz Dr pascalut@uni-mainz.de
Wally Melnitchouk Jefferson Lab Dr wmelnitc@jlab.org
Whitney Armstrong Argonne National Laboratory Dr warmstrong@anl.gov
Willibald Plessas Institute of Physics, University of Graz Prof. plessas@uni-graz.at
Xianguo Lu University of Oxford Dr xianguo.lu@physics.ox.ac.uk
Xiaochao Zheng University of Virginia Dr xz5y@virginia.edu
Zein-Eddine Meziani Argonne National Laboratory Dr zmeziani@anl.gov