28 July 2020 to 6 August 2020
virtual conference
Europe/Prague timezone

Session Conveners

  1. Higgs Physics
    • Valerio Dao (CERN)
    • Stefania Gori (UC Santa Cruz)
    • Julie Malcles (Saclay)
    • Yasuyuki Okumura (ICEPP, Tokyo)
    • Tomas Davidek (Charles University), davidek@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
  2. Neutrino Physics
    • Ryan Patterson (Caltech)
    • Thomas Schwetz (Karlsruhe)
    • Hiroyuki Sekiya (University of Tokyo)
    • Elizabeth Worcester (BNL)
    • Qun Wu (Shandong U, Jinan)
    • Vit Vorobel (Charles University), vorobel@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
  3. Beyond the Standard Model
    • Gabriel Facini (UK)
    • Yu Nakahama (KMI Nagoya)
    • Alex Sousa (Cincinnati)
    • Mia Tosi (Padova)
    • Alfonso Zerwekh Arroyo (Universidad de Santa Maria)
    • Michal Malinsky (Charles University), malinsky@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
  4. Top Quark and Electroweak Physics
    • Aram Apyan (FNAL)
    • Tomas Jezo (Zurich)
    • Kristin Lohwasser (Sheffield)
    • Maria Alday Martin (DESY)
    • Inkyu Park (University of Seoul)
    • Jiri Kvita (Olomouc University), jiri.kvita@cern.ch
  5. Quark and Lepton Flavour Physics
    • Carla Göbel (PUC Rio de Janeiro)
    • Akimasa Ishikawa (KEK)
    • Paul Jackson (Adelaide)
    • Karim Massri (CERN)
    • Ruth van de Water (Fermilab)
    • Pavel Reznicek (Charles University), reznicek@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
  6. Strong Interactions and Hadron Physics
    • Ivan Belyaev (ITEP Moscow)
    • Radja Boughezal (Argonne)
    • Laura Fabbietti (Munich)
    • Carlos Munoz Camacho (Orsay)
    • Antonio Vilela Pereira (Rio de Janeiro)
    • Sarka Todorova (Charles University), sarka.todorova@cern.ch
  7. Heavy Ions
    • Yen-Jie Lee (MIT)
    • Arturo Fernandez Tellez (UA Puebla)
    • Dennis Perepelitsa (Colorado)
    • Andrea Rossi (Padova)
    • Marlene Nahrgang (Subatech, Nantes, FR)
    • Barbara Trzeciak (CTU), BarbaraAntonina.Trzeciak@fjfi.cvut.cz
  8. Astro-particle Physics and Cosmology
    • Markus Ahlers (Copenhagen)
    • Ioana Maris (Universite Libre de Bruxellex)
    • Kate Scholberg (Duke University, USA)
    • Constaninos Skordis (Czech Academy of Sciences), skordis@fzu.cz
  9. Dark Matter Detection
    • Caterina Doglioni-Fitzpatrick (Lund)
    • Jianglai Liu (Shanghai Jiaotong University)
    • Jocelyn Monroe (RHUL/London)
    • Silvia Scorza (Canada)
    • Yonit Hochberg (Jerusalem)
    • Torben Ferber (DESY), torben.ferber@desy.de
  10. Formal Theory
    • Agnese Bissi (Uppsala)
    • Yvonne Geyer (Bangkok)
    • Jaroslav Trnka (UC Davis), trnka@ucdavis.edu
  11. Accelerator: Physics, Performance, and R&D for Future Facilities
    • Michael Benedikt (CERN)
    • Giacomo Cuttone (INFN)
    • Jie Gao (IHEP, CAS)
    • Lia Merminga (Fermilab)
    • Yukiyoshi Ohnishi (KEK)
    • Daniele Margarone (Czech Academy of Sciences), Daniele.Margarone@eli-beams.eu
  12. Operation, Performance and Upgrade of Present Detectors
    • Prafulla Behera (Indian Inst.Tech. Madras)
    • Stefania Beolé (Torino)
    • Anne Evelyn Dabrowski (CERN/Cape Town)
    • Sowjanya Gollapinni (Los Alamos)
    • Alexander Kuzmin (Novosibirsk)
    • Jiri Kroll (Czech Academy of Sciences), jiri.kroll@cern.ch
  13. Detectors for Future Facilities (incl. HL-LHC), R&D, Novel Techniques
    • Susanne Kuehn (CERN)
    • Petra Merkel (FNAL)
    • Mitesh Patel (Imperial College London)
    • Ettore Segreto (U. Campinas)
    • Michal Marcisovsky (Czech Academy of Sciences), marcisov@fzu.cz
  14. Computing and Data Handling
    • Graeme Stewart (CERN/SFT)
    • Concezio Bozzi (INFN Ferarra)
    • Takanori Hara (KEK)
    • Liz Sexton-Kennedy (Fermilab)
    • Elisabetta Pennacchio (IP2I Lyon (IN2P3))
    • Dagmar Adamova (Czech Academy of Sciences), adamova@ujf.cas.cz
  15. Education and Outreach
    • Steven Goldfarb (Melbourne)
    • Despina Hatzifotiadou (Bologna)
    • Marzena Lapka (CERN)
    • Miroslav Myska (CTU), miroslav.myska@fjfi.cvut.cz
  16. Diversity and Inclusion
    • Anders Knospe (Houston), anders.knospe@cern.ch
    • Clemencia Mora Herrera (U. Estado Rio de Janeiro)
    • Arantza Oyanguren (Valencia)
    • Radek Zlebcik (Charles University), zlebcik@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
  17. Technology Applications and Industrial Opportunities
    • Marcelo Munhoz (Universidade de São Paulo)
    • Walter Snoeys (CERN)
    • Miroslav Sulc (Liberec University), miroslav.sulc@tul.cz