26-29 October 2020
Europe/Zurich timezone

About EIROForum

EIROforum is a partnership of Europe's eight largest intergovernmental research organizations. In EIROforum, these organizations pursue joint initiatives, combine resources, and share best practices.

The eight EIROforum members are:

  • CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research

  • EMBL - European Molecular Biology Laboratory

  • ESA - European Space Agency

  • ESO - European Southern Observatory

  • ESRF - European Synchrotron Radiation Facility

  • European XFEL - European XFEL Free-Electron Laser Facility

  • EUROfusion - European Consortium for the Development of Fusion Energy

  • ILL - Institut Laue Langevin