1-6 May 2016
Europe/Paris timezone

Confirmed theory speakers

Joachim Brod

Andrzej Buras

Jorge Martin Camalich

Jérôme Charles

Andreas Crivellin

Sebastien Descotes-Genon

Kristof De Bruyn

Estia Eichten

Paolo Gambino

Martin Jung

Richard Lebed

Enrico Lunghi

Hitoshi Murayama

Yasuhiro Okada

Alexey Petrov

Ruth Van De Water

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.