20-24 July 2015
Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies
Europe/Berlin timezone

Schwarzschild-Springer prize winners

Schwarzschild-Springer prize winners

The winner of the prize for the best Student talk is Antonia Frassino.

The winner of the prize for the best Junior talk is Francesca Vidotto.

Honorable mentions amongst the Students are Eugene Kur, Supakchai Ponglertsakul and Andrea Giugno.

Honorable mentions amongst the Juniors are Tigran Kalaydzhyan, Christi Stoica and Mirah Gary.

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.