9-13 March 2020
Guadeloupe Islands
America/Guadeloupe timezone

Scientific programme

Section under construction. Below a list of sessions with conveners:

  • Session 1: Cosmology 

          Marian Douspis (marian.douspis@ias.u-psud.fr)

          Bruce Hoeneisen (bhoeneisen@usfq.edu.ec)

          Pierre Pétroff (petroff@lal.in2p3.fr)

  • Session 2: Dark Matter

          Laurent Chevalier (laurent.chevalier@cea.fr)

          Xavier Bertou (bertou@gmail.com)

          Aaron Vincent (aaron.vincent@queensu.ca)

  • Session 3: Neutrino cosmology

          Matthieu Vivier (Matthieu.Vivier@cea.fr)

  • Session 4: Gravity, Gravitational Waves

          Pierre Pétroff (petroff@lal.in2p3.fr)

  • Session 5: New Physics Hints? 

          Christophe Royon (christophe.royon@ku.edu)

          Bjoern Penning (penning@brandeis.edu)