27 August 2017 to 9 September 2017
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Europe/Zurich timezone

ECTS credits

ECTS is a credit system designed to make it easier for students to move between different countries. Since they are based on the learning achievements and workload of a course, a student can transfer their ECTS credits from one university to another so they are added up to contribute to an individual's degree programme or training.

You can find out more at the European Commission's Education and Training pages.

The CERN School of Computing is currently compiling and finalising the CSC 2017 syllabus in conjunction with UPM, and aim to be able to offer you 6 ECTS credits when the process is complete.



Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now