18-22 June 2018
Technical University of Munich
Europe/Zurich timezone
Thank you for the great week!


Local Organising Committee:

Prof. Dr. Laura Fabbietti        (co-chair, laura.fabbietti@ph.tum.de)

Dr. Piotr Gasik                        (chair, p.gasik@tum.de)

Bernhard Hohlweger

Andreas Mathis

Thomas Klemenz

Lukas Lautner

Petra Zweckinger                  (secretary)


Find out more about us on: 



Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.