12-17 September 2016
Szczecin, Poland
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Advisory Board

Bruno Leibundgut European Southern Observatory, Garching, Germany
Jochen Liske University of Hamburg, Germany
Carlos Martins Center for Astrophysics, University of Porto (CAUP), Portugal
John Moffat Perimeter Institute, Waterloo, Canada
Paolo Molaro INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Trieste, Italy
Alexei Starobinsky L. D. Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, RAS, Russia
Max Tegmark Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA
Thomas Udem Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik, Garching, Germany
Alexander Vilenkin Tufts University, USA 
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.