November 29, 2021 to December 3, 2021
Virtual and IBS Science Culture Center, Daejeon, South Korea
Asia/Seoul timezone

ACAT Organization

The International Advisory Committee

The current Chair of the IAC is David Britton. The IAC consists of the following members:

Name Institute Country
Andrej Arbuzov BLTP JINR Russia
Pushpalatha Bhat Fermilab USA
David Britton Glasgow Univ. UK
Gang Chen IHEP China
Bruce Denby U. Pierre et Marie Curie France
Latifa Elouadrhir Jefferson Lab USA
Junpei Fujimoto KEK Japan
Maria Girone CERN Switzerland
Gudrun Heinrich KIT Karlsruhe Germany
Andrei Kataev INR Russia
Alexander Kryukov SINP Russia
Jerome Lauret BNL USA
Milos Lokajicek FZU Prague Czech Republic
Daniel Maitre Durham UK
Axel Naumann CERN Switzerland
Fons Rademakers CERN Switzerland
Grigory Rubtsov INR Russia
Luis Salinas UTFSM Chile
Liliana Teodorescu Brunel Univ. UK
Gordon T. Watts University of Washington USA
Monique Werlen LAPTH France

Scientific Program Committee

The SPC is responsible for the overall scientific content of the conference, running the abstract review process, and scheduling the plenary speakers.

The track coordinators are responsible for guiding the content, running the parallel sessions at the meeting, and helping organizing reviews of the proceedings.

Title Person Institute
SPC Chair Axel Naumann CERN
SPC-W Yasemin Altinbilek CERN
T1 Conveners Gordon T. Watts University of Washington
  Chang-Seong Moon Kyungpook National University (KNU)
  Patricia Mendez CERN
  Marilena Bandieramonte University of Pittsburgh
T2 Conveners Liliana Teodorescu Brunel University London
  Junghwan Goh Kyung Hee University
  Erica Brondolin CERN
  Jennifer Ngadiuba Fermilab
T3 Conveners Daniel Maitre Durham University
  Myeonghun Park Seoultech
  Andrey Pikelner JINR
  Maria Ubiali University of Cambridge
LOC Chairs Soonwook Hwang, Doris Kim  
LOC-I (industry relations)  Kihyeon Cho  
LOC-E (outreach) John J. Oh  
LOC-W (Web) Doris Kim  

Local Organizing Committee

Responsible for local organization and coordinator, the event spaces, food, and the general happiness of the conference attendees.

Chairs: Soonwook Hwang, Doris Kim

Sanghyeon Chang, Kihyeon Cho, Junghwan Goh, Insik Hahn, Youngman Kim, Chang-Seong Moon, Soonkeon Nam, John J. Oh, Myeonghun Park, Sunny Seo, Jinhee Yoon, SungWoo Youn, Intae Yu