The 34th Winter Workshop on Nuclear Dynamics

The Langley Resort Fort Royal

The Langley Resort Fort Royal

Deshaies, Guadeloupe
Anthony Robert Timmins (University of Houston (US)), Elena Bratkovskaya (FIAS), Joerg Aichelin Aichelin (Subatech/CNRS), Rene Bellwied (University of Houston (US))

The 34th edition of the Winter Workshop on Nuclear Dynamics will be held March 25th-31st, 2018 in the The Langley Resort Fort Royal, located in Deshaies, Guadeloupe. As with previous years, the workshop will bring together scientists from all fields of nuclear physics for engaging and friendly exchanges of ideas. Much emphasis will be on the recent LHC and RHIC heavy ion results, but advances in the ongoing and future programs at FAIR, FRIB, NICA and JLab will also be featured.

The meeting will start with a welcome reception on the evening of Sunday, March 25th. The workshop program will commence on Monday morning and run until Saturday noon. We recommend you arrive on Sunday, and leave the following Saturday afternoon or Sunday. Talks will be as usual 25+5 minutes, there will be no parallel sessions. If you are interested in presenting your work, please fill out the registration form prior to the registration deadline. After the program committee has met, we will confirm your talk via individual invitations. We will also work with the talks committees of all relevant experimental collaborations to again provide a well rounded and interesting program.

Sincerely, Joerg Aichelin, Elena Bratkovskaya, Rene Bellwied, Anthony Timmins

  • Andrey Kotov
  • Anthony Robert Timmins
  • Audrey Francisco
  • Carsten Greiner
  • Christian Bourjau
  • Christine Nattrass
  • Claudia Ratti
  • Darren McGlinchey
  • Dong Ho Moon
  • Elena Bratkovskaya
  • Eliane Epple
  • Genis Musulmanbekov
  • Haiwang Yu
  • Hong Ni
  • Ivan Kisel
  • Ivan Vitev
  • Jamal Jalilian-Marian
  • Jana N. Guenther
  • Joerg Aichelin
  • Klaus Werner
  • laci mak
  • Laura Brittany Havener
  • Mariyah Siddiqah
  • Martin Andreas Voelkl
  • Mate Csanad
  • Mikhail Stephanov
  • Murad Sarsour
  • Naveed Jan
  • Nicolas Schmidt
  • Peter Petreczky
  • Pol Gossiaux
  • Raktim Abir
  • Rene Bellwied
  • Saehanseul Oh
  • Sarah mbombo
  • Soumya Mohapatra
  • Takao Sakaguchi
  • Timothy Rinn
  • Tyler Danley
  • Valentina Cairo
  • weizhuang peng