18-22 March 2019
Venice, Italy
Europe/Zurich timezone

Accepted Poster

Hereby the list of all accepted posters:

The authors of the best three posters awarded by the Scientific Committee are:

- Chenyuan XU, Okayama University (Japan)
- Immacolata Carmen Rea, TUM (Germany)
- Beatrice Siri, University of Genova and INFN-Sezione di Genova (Italy)







Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now