Fifth African School of Fundamental Physics and its Applications

Y-Block, 2nd Floor (Geography Computer Labs)

Y-Block, 2nd Floor

Geography Computer Labs

340 Mandume Ndemufayo Avenue, University of Namibia, Windhoek Namibia
Anne Dabrowski (CERN), Bobby Samir Acharya (Abdus Salam Int. Cent. Theor. Phys. (IT)), Christine Darve (European Spallation Source), Horst Severini (University of Oklahoma (US)), Jonathan R. Ellis (University of London (GB)), Ketevi Adikle Assamagan (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US)), Rudiger Voss (CERN), Steve Guy Muanza (CPPM, Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS/IN2P3 (FR))