The 36th Winter Workshop on Nuclear Dynamics

Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Anthony Robert Timmins (University of Houston (US)), Rene Bellwied (University of Houston (US))

The 36th edition of the Winter Workshop on Nuclear Dynamics will be held March 1st-7th, 2020 in the Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Mexico. As with previous years, the workshop will bring together scientists from all fields of nuclear physics for engaging and friendly exchanges of ideas. Much emphasis will be on the recent LHC and RHIC heavy ion results, but advances in the ongoing and future programs at FAIR, FRIB, NICA and JLab will also be featured.

The meeting will start with a welcome reception on the evening of Sunday, March 1st. The workshop program will commence on Monday morning and run until noon Saturday. We recommend you arrive on Sunday, and leave the following Saturday afternoon or Sunday. Talks will be as usual 25+5 minutes, there will be no parallel sessions. If you are interested in presenting your work, please fill out the registration form prior to the registration deadline. After the program committee has met, we will confirm your talk via individual invitations. We will also work with the talks committees of all relevant experimental collaborations to again provide a well rounded and interesting program.

Sincerely, Rene Bellwied, John Harris, Claudia Ratti, Anthony Timmins

  • Adam Gibson
  • Adam Kisiel
  • Adrian Fereydon Nassirpour
  • Alejandro Ayala
  • Alexander Bazilevsky
  • Alexandre Lebedev
  • Annika Ewigleben
  • Anthony Frawley
  • Anthony Timmins
  • Antonio Carlos Oliveira Da Silva
  • Arturo Alejandro Menchaca-Rocha
  • Balazs Ujvari
  • Boris Kopeliovich
  • Christina Markert
  • Christine Nattrass
  • Claudia Ratti
  • Cristian Villavicencio
  • Cristina Terrevoli
  • Daniel Tapia Takaki
  • Elena Bratkovskaya
  • Elisa Meninno
  • Ermal Rrapaj
  • Esther Bartsch
  • Fernando Antonio Flor
  • Fuqiang Wang
  • Gabrielle Olinger
  • Harald Appelshaeuser
  • Igor Altsybeev
  • Irina Potashnikova
  • Ivan Kisel
  • Ivonne Maldonado Cervantes
  • Jacquelyn Noronha-Hostler
  • Jamal Jalilian-Marian
  • James (Daniel) Brandenburg
  • Jesus Guillermo Contreras Nuno
  • Jihye Song
  • Jin Huang
  • Joerg Aichelin
  • John Lajoie
  • John William Harris
  • Jonghan Park
  • Larry McLerran
  • Lizardo Valencia Palomo
  • Lucio Fidel Rebolledo Herrera
  • Luis Alberto Hernandez
  • Maria Elena Tejeda-Yeomans
  • Mate Csanad
  • Matthew Sievert
  • Mesut Arslandok
  • Michael Strickland
  • Mikhail Stephanov
  • Miklos Gyulassy
  • Paolo Parotto
  • Poonam Jain
  • Prithwish Tribedy
  • Ramona Lea
  • Rene Bellwied
  • Ron Belmont
  • Saul Hernandez Ortiz
  • Scott Pratt
  • Shengli Huang
  • Soumya Mohapatra
  • Takashi Hachiya
  • Tapan Nayak
  • Travis Dore
  • Veronica Dexheimer
  • Victor Gonzalez
  • Vladimir Khachatryan
  • Vladimir Skokov
  • Wolfgang Bauer
  • Yousen Zhang
  • Yue Liang