18-22 February 2019
Vienna University of Technology
Europe/Vienna timezone

Contribution List

224 / 224
Manfred Krammer (Chairman OC VCI)
18/02/2019, 10:00
Georg Brasseur (OeAW - President of the Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences)
18/02/2019, 10:01
Jochen Schieck (TU and HEPHY - Director of HEPHY)
18/02/2019, 10:04
Danas Ridikas (IAEA - Head of Physics Section)
18/02/2019, 10:07
Thomas Bergauer (Austrian Academy of Sciences (AT))
18/02/2019, 10:10
Prof. Robert Klanner (University of Hamburg)
22/02/2019, 16:45
Manfred Krammer (CERN)
22/02/2019, 18:00
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.